June in six items

by knittinginatree

It’s a busy time in the lives of S and L. He’s almost done with his masters and I am embarking on the never ending thesis proposal writing. But, I’m enjoying it and trying to be present in the process.

As a result, blog time in this space is limited. If you’ve been reading long enough you may of noticed that I’m only posting once a week. I’m trying to keep up with it and I hope you will too. I even have several FOs and an experiment with koolaid dying to share. So hang on as they say the best is yet to come…

In the meantime, here are my six items for June. And, yes, I did make that hot pink tank (not sure what I was thinking). It’s another one of those sentimental clothing items. I made it while riding the ferry up to Alaska, which was also the same ride where S proposed to me. So, every once and a while the tank makes an appearance. And, here it is for June.
1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

